Meet the Executive Board

President

Nolan Cunningham

nacunningham@wisc.edu
Nolan is a sophomore from Mundelein, Illinois currently studying Finance, Investment & Banking and Accounting. This is his fourth semester in FIS and his third semester on the executive board. Outside of school, Nolan enjoys traveling, exercising, and spending time with family and friends.

V.P. Finance

Paul Montagna

montagna@wisc.edu
Paul is a sophomore from Rye, NY. He is currently studying Finance, Investment & Banking and Real Estate. This is his third semester in FIS and his second semester on the executive board. Outside of school, Paul enjoys listening to music, skiing, exercising, and spending time with friends and family.

V.P. Marketing

Jordan Gachman

gachman@wisc.edu
Jordan is a sophomore from Dallas, Texas. He is currently an Economics student with a certificate in Business. This is his fourth semester in FIS and his second semester on the executive board. Outside of school, Jordan enjoys playing hockey, trading stocks, and spending time with friends.

V.P. Professional Affairs

Jack Richards

jwrichards@wisc.edu
Jack is a sophomore from Hartland, Wisconsin. He is majoring in Finance and Accounting. This is his third semester in FIS and his Second on the executive board. Some of his favorite activities are warching the Brewers, Bucks, and Packers.

V.P. Professional Development

Sam Revie

srevie@wisc.edu
Sam is a sophomore from Franklin, Wisconsin. He is a finance and real estate major. This is his 4th semester in FIS and first on the executive board. Outside of school, Sam spends time with his friends and loves to workout, ski, and walk his dog.

V.P. Operations

Red Tornehl

tornehl@wisc.edu
Red is a sophomore from Pewaukee, Wisconsin. He is a econ and personal finance major. This is his 4th semester in FIS and first on the executive board. Outside of school, Red spends time with his friends and family and loves to sail, ski, and play hockey.

V.P. Community Service

Callie Coakley

cccoakley@wisc.edu
Callie is a Sophomore from Elm Grove, Wisconsin. She is majoring in Real Estate. This is her third semester as an FIS member and her first semester serving on the executive board. Outside of school, Callie enjoys staying active, reading, and traveling.

V.P. Social Affairs

Eddie Ramirez

eramirez22@wisc.edu
Eddie is a junior from Tampa Florida. He is majoring in finance and Risk Management. This is his second semester as a FIS member and his first serving on the executive board. Eddie is a United States Marine Corps veteran. Outside of school Eddie likes to engage in outdoor activities including tennis, basketball and skiing.