Meet the Executive Board

President

James Domach

jdomach@wisc.edu
James is a junior from Brookfield, Wisconsin. He is studying Finance, Real Estate, and Risk Management. This is his second semester on the Executive Board and fifth in FIS. James is in the interview process with a number of investment firms for an internship next summer. A big Wisconsin sports fan, he enjoys watching and playing sports and spending time with family and friends in his free time.

V.P. Finance

Sydney Port

sport@wisc.edu
Sydney is a junior studying Finance, International Business, and Spanish. This is her fourth semester as a member of FIS and her second semester on the Executive Board. From Waconia, Minnesota, she enjoys trying out local coffee shops, spending time outdoors, and going to the Madison farmers market.

V.P. Professional Affairs

Sheldon Deng

sdeng44@wisc.edu
Sheldon is a sophomore majoring in Finance and Accounting. This is his third semester as an FIS member and first on the Executive Board. He has experience in insurance and equity research and is looking forward to interning in either private equity or investment management. A Quad Cities native, Sheldon enjoys reading, running, and spending time with family.

V.P. Professional Development

Gunnar Edlund

gedlund@wisc.edu
Gunnar is a Junior from Woodbury, MN studying Finance, Investment & Banking. This is his second semester with FIS and his first serving on the Executive Board. Some of his favorite activities include reading, golfing, and spending time on the lake.

V.P. Philanthropy & Service

Andy Chafe

achafe@wisc.edu
Andy is a sophomore from Middleton, WI studying Finance and Economics. This is his third semester in FIS and his first serving on the Executive Board. Outside of school, Andy enjoys playing hockey and golf as well as cheering for his favorite Wisconsin sports teams.

V.P. Marketing

Camilla Cords

ccords@wisc.edu
Camilla is a sophomore studying Finance and International Business from Waunakee, Wisconsin. This is her third semester as a member of FIS and her first semester on the Executive Board. Last summer, she got to experience working at Summit Credit Union answering members’ calls and questions. In her free time, she enjoys reading, traveling, and spending time with her dog.

V.P. Operations

Ben Wetherby

wetherby@wisc.edu
Ben is a junior majoring in Finance and Accounting. This is his third semester in FIS and his first serving on the Executive Board. On campus, he is also a member of the Roundnet (Spikeball) club team.

V.P. Social Affairs

Seth Narr

smnarr@wisc.edu
Seth is a senior studying Finance and Accounting. This is his third semester with FIS and first on the Executive Board. He has experience in corporate finance and will be focusing on landing an internship in public accounting going forward. From Milwaukee, he enjoys golfing, playing basketball, and spending time with friends and family.