Meet the Executive Board

President

Evan Venne

evenne@wisc.edu
Evan is a junior from Brookfield, Wisconsin. He is majoring in Finance and Economics. This is his ffith semester as an FIS member and his second serving on the executive board. Outside of school, Evan enjoys staying active, reading, and finding new places to eat.

V.P. Finance

Josh Fahrney

jdfahrney@wisc.edu
Josh is a senior from Madison, Wisconsin. He is majoring in Financing and Risk Management & Insurance. This is his 5th semester as an FIS member and his second serving on the executive board. Outside of school, Josh enjoys playing chess, cards and spending time with friends and family.

V.P. Professional Affairs

Jack Richards

jwrichards@wisc.edu
Jack is a sophomore from Hartland, Wisconsin. He is majoring in Finance and Accounting. This is his third semester in FIS and his first on the executive board. Some of his favorite activities are warching the Brewers, Bucks, and Packers.

V.P. Professional Development

Luke Schlender

lschlender2@wisc.edu
Luke is a junior from Western Springs, IL majoring in Finance with a certificate in Accounting. This is his third semester in FIS and first semester on the executive board. Outside of school, Luke enjoys playing tennis, traveling, and spending time with friends and family.

V.P. Philanthropy & Service

Paul Montagna

montagna@wisc.edu
Paul is a sophomore from Rye, NY. He is currently studying Finance, Invesetment, & Banking and Real Estate. This is his second semester in FIS and his first semester on the executive board. Outside of school, Paul enjoys listening to music, skiing, exercising, and spending time with friends and family.

V.P. Marketing

Nolan Cunningham

nacunningham@wisc.edu
Nolan is a sophomore from Mundelein, Illinois currently studying Finance, Investment & Banking and Accounting. This is his third semester in FIS and his second semester on the executive board. Outside of school, Nolan enjoys traveling, exercising, and spending time with family and friends.

V.P. Operations

Jordan Gachman

gachman@wisc.edu
Jordan is a sophomore from Dallas, Texas. He is currently an Economics student with a certificate in Business. This is his third semester in FIS and his first semester on the executive board. Outside of school, Jordan enjoys playing hockey, trading stocks, and spending time with friends.

V.P. Social Affairs

Nish Chakilam

chakilam@wisc.edu
Nish is a senior from Madison, WI studying Finance, Risk Management, and Computer Science. This is his sixth semester as an FIS member and first serving on the executive board. Outside of school, Nish enjoys playing sports, trying new foods, and spending time with friends and family.