Meet the Executive Board

President

Sydney Port

sport@wisc.edu
Sydney is a junior studying Finance, International Business, and Spanish. This is her fifth semester as a member of FIS and her third semester on the Executive Board. She is looking forward to an internship with Grainger this summer. From Waconia, Minnesota, Sydney enjoys trying out local coffee shops, spending time outdoors, and going to the Madison farmers market.

V.P. Finance

Evan Venne

evenne@wisc.edu
Evan is a sophomore from Brookfield, Wisconsin. He is majoring in Finance and Economics. This is his fourth semester as an FIS member and his first serving on the executive board. Outside of school, Evan enjoys staying active, reading, and finding new places to eat.

V.P. Professional Affairs

Gunnar Edlund

gedlund@wisc.edu
Gunnar is a junior from Woodbury, MN studying Finance, Investment & Banking. This is his third semester with FIS and his second serving on the Executive Board. Some of his favorite activities include reading, golfing, and spending time on the lake.

V.P. Professional Development

Andy Chafe

achafe@wisc.edu
Andy is a sophomore from Middleton, WI studying Finance and Economics. This is his fourth semester in FIS and his second serving on the Executive Board. Outside of school, Andy enjoys playing hockey and golf as well as cheering for his favorite Wisconsin sports teams.

V.P. Philanthropy & Service

Josh Farhney

jdfarhney@wisc.edu
Josh is a junior from Madison, WI majoring in Finance and Risk Management. This is his third semester in FIS and first semester on the Executive Board. Outside of the classroom, Josh enjoys spending time on the lake reading, and spending time with friends and family.

V.P. Marketing

Keegan Crapitto

kcrapitto@wisc.edu
Keegan is a freshman from Franklin, WI. He is currently a pre-business student planning on studying Marketing and Real Estate. This is his second semester in FIS and first semester on the Executive Board. Outside of school Keegan enjoys hiking, snowboarding, exercising, and hanging out with friends.

V.P. Operations

Nolan Cunningham

nacunningham@wisc.edu
Nolan is a freshman from Mundelein, Illinois. He is currently a pre-business student aiming to study Finance, Investment & Banking. This is his second semester in FIS and his first semester on the executive board. Outside of school, Nolan enjoys traveling, exercising, and spending time with family and friends.

V.P. Social Affairs

Josh Brechtel

jbrechtel@wisc.edu
Josh is a senior majoring in Economics from New York. This is his fourth semester in FIS and first semester on the Executive Board. In his free time, he enjoys skiing, poker, and watching movies. Despite being from New York, he is a die-hard Boston sports fan. After graduation, Josh is looking to obtain a job in Wealth Management.