Meet the Executive Board

President

Jon Korger

jkorger2@wisc.eduOffice Hours: 1:00-2:15 Mo
Jon is a senior majoring in finance, risk management, and real estate. This is his third consecutive semester on the Executive Board. Jon has internship experience in real estate development and corporate finance. Originally from Oshkosh, Wisconsin, he's an avid Packers and Brewers fan.

President Elect

Chili Chen

cchen473@wisc.eduOffice Hours: 9:30-10:45 Tu
Chili is a junior majoring in finance, risk management, and information systems. This is his second semester on the Executive Board. He is originally from Hangzhou, China. Chili enjoys movies and traveling. He has been a loyal Packers fan since he came to the U.S. in high school.

V.P. Finance

Jacquelyn Peterson

jpeterson43@wisc.eduOffice Hours: 1:00-2:15 We
Jacquelyn is a junior majoring in finance, marketing, and risk management. This is her second semester on the Executive Board. She's interested in pursuing a career in corporate finance and interned with 3M last summer. Back home in the Twin Cities, she enjoys hiking and getting coffee with friends.

V.P. Philanthropy & Service

Hunter Lien

hllien@wisc.eduOffice Hours: 2:30-3:45 Mo
Hunter is a junior majoring in finance and real estate. This past summer he interned in a sales position at Lil’ Drug Store Products. This is his first semester on the Executive Board. From Delafield, Wisconsin, he loves to be on the lake wakeboarding and wakesurfing.

V.P. Professional Affairs

Elena Wallenfang

ewallenfang@wisc.eduOffice Hours: 1:00-2:15 Th
Elena is a sophomore studying finance. This is her third semester in FIS and her first semester on the Executive Board. Elena previously interned for Tomahawk Community Bank and the Packaging Corporation of America. On campus, she's also involved in Capital Management Club.

V.P. Professional Development

Dan Werner

dgwerner@wisc.eduOffice Hours: 4:00-5:15 Th
Dan is a junior majoring in finance and risk management. This is his first semester on the Executive Board. This past summer, Dan interned with Travelers Insurance. He loves to play and watch golf whenever he can.

V.P. Marketing

Tommy Lamers

twlamers@wisc.eduOffice Hours: 10:45-12:00 Th
Tommy is a junior majoring in marketing with a digital studies certificate. This is Tommy's fifth semester in FIS and his first serving on the Executive Board. Tommy has interned with the Lakeshore Chinooks and with Chick-fil-A, and he is currently interning with Wisconsin Athletics.

V.P. Operations

Chloe Knapp

ceknapp@wisc.eduOffice Hours: 10:45-12:00 Mo
Chloe is a junior studying finance and economics. This is her fourth semester as a member of FIS and first on the Executive Board. This past summer she interned in personal finance and insurance. She transferred to the University of Wisconsin last year and is originally from Aurora, Colorado.

V.P. Social Affairs

Alex Collins

acollins8@wisc.eduOffice Hours: 10:45-12:00 Tu
Alex is a senior majoring in finance and risk management. For the past two summers, he’s interned at American Family Insurance in various roles. This is Alex’s first semester on the Executive Board. Originally from Hudson, Wisconsin, Alex enjoys singing and traveling whenever he gets the opportunity.